Login Registration

How does this work

Availability
Investing with Axis is an opportunity to earn on such investment ideas that were previously available only to investors with very large capitals. The manufacturability and scalability of the platform allow us to make investments more affordable.
Reliability
We strive to offer as few ideas as possible, but choose only the best ones. You do not need special in-depth knowledge, just familiarize yourself with the principles of work of different types of ideas, their profitability, risks, timing and read the description of the idea.
Professionalism
Over 2 years of work, we have been able to establish ourselves as professionals in the financial community. We were awarded prizes, licenses, audited our companies. And the customers who worked with us were satisfied.
Level of risk
Investments are more profitable than a bank deposit. However, more often, the greater the potential profit, the greater the risk. We offer ideas with varying degrees of risk. Choose what suits you.

Investment ideas

Тип инвестиции Прогноз дохода Мин. сумма Уровень риска Срок
IIA+
20 - 45%
300$ Low 2 week
CRYPTO Strategies
12 - 30%
3 000$ High 1 year
IPO
70 - 140%
5 000$ Average Lock Up
ICO & Pre ICO
0 - 300%
1 000$ High 1 week
Shares OTC
250 - 500%
от 30 000$ Average All time
Commodity
12 - 24%
500$ Average 1 week
Shares
14 - 18%
1 000$ Low 1 week
Forex
4 - 100%
100$ High 1 week
Bonds
5 - 25%
25 000$ Low All time
Trust Management
5 - 35%
от 100 000$ Low 3 mon.
Bonds
Companies and government agencies sell bonds to finance their own development. The higher the financial reliability of the bond seller, the lower the risk to the buyer. We offer only bonds with high profitability and without the risk of bankruptcy. The optimal period is 12 months. You can exit at any time.
IPO
The first public sale of shares in joint stock companies. We select and publish the best deals. Investors apply for participation. We collect one large application and buy shares at a bargain price before the start of public trading with the bonds not to sell them for three months. Most of these ideas bring tens of percent profit. Sometimes an early exit with a commission is also available.
Shares OTC
In the Axis investment platform, you can buy shares of non-public companies. We choose campaigns with high capitalisation that can compete financially with those that are already on the world's leading exchanges. The profitability of such investments can be hundreds or thousands of percent, but with the risk of lack of the possibility of an exit for several years.
Shares
We buy and sell shares when reaching the conditions determined in advance by our traders. As a rule, this is achieving a specific price against a certain news background. You can always close an investment ahead of schedule without waiting for the target price to trigger. A very large potential profit, but the risk is higher than in other types of ideas.
CRYPTO Strategies
We have been following the development of Blockchain technologies since 2013 and are independently investing in Bitcoin, Ethereum, Waves and other projects, including through ICO. Type Crypto strategies are the best solution for those who want to join the cryptocurrency boom, but have no experience in trading. It should be borne in mind that such investments are highly risky, even in the hands of exchange trading professionals.
ICO & Pre ICO
Tokens’ purchase is an opportunity to participate in the success of those projects that issue them. The more people use tokens, the higher their cost. The profitability potential in such investment ideas is practically unlimited. However, the selection of promising projects is extremely difficult due to their large number. Together with Axis, you will be able to participate in some Pre ICOs under special conditions, similar to IPO.
Trust management
This type of money management is more suitable for people who value their time and understand that only a professional in the field should deal with time management, risks, analytics, software and all reporting. Trust management at Axis is perfect for businessmen and big entrepreneurs whose funds will be managed exclusively by traders with Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) qualifications. All clients on trust management receive the status of "VIP-client".
Forex
The currency pair market entails high volatility and liquidity of assets, which is fraught with high risks and at the same time attractively by high returns. This market is great for scalpers and small investors, where the initial threshold of investment can be from $200.
IIA+
IIA+ is a proprietary product from Axis that is enhanced by the ability to learn during trading. AI from Axis perfectly adapts to any level of deposit and the market that is interesting for the investor. Intelligence does not allow standard errors of a human nature and this sets it apart from any professional in our business. Perfect for both beginners and pros traders.

Вход Регистрация

Как это работает

Доступность
Инвестиции с Axis - это возможность заработать на таких инвестиционных идеях, которые раньше были доступны только инвесторам с очень крупными капиталами. Технологичность и возможности масштабирования платформы позволяют нам сделать инвестиции доступнее.
Надежность
Мы стремимся предлагать как можно меньше идей, но выбирать только лучшие. Вам не потребуются специальные глубокие знания, достаточно ознакомиться с принципами работы разных видов идей, их доходностью, рисками, сроками и прочитать описание идеи.
Степень риска
Инвестиции более прибыльны, чем депозит в банке. Однако чаще всего, чем больше потенциальная прибыль, тем больше и риск. Мы предлагаем идеи с разной степенью риска. Выбирайте то, что подходит вам.
Профессионализм
За 4 года работы мы смогли зарекомендовать себя, как профессионалы в финансовом сообществе. Нам вручали премии, лицензии, выделяли среди других компаний. Клиенты, сотрудничая с нами, остаются довольны.

Типы инвестиционных идей

Тип инвестиции Прогноз дохода Мин. сумма Уровень риска Срок
IIA+
20 - 45%
300$ Низкий от 2 нед.
Стратегии CRYPTO
12 - 30%
3 000$ Высокий 1 год
IPO
70 - 140%
5 000$ Средний Lock Up
ICO и Pre ICO
0 - 300%
1 000$ Высокий от 1 нед.
Акции OTC
250 - 500%
от 30 000$ Средний Любой
Сырье
12 - 24%
500$ Средний от 1 дня
Акции
14 - 18%
1 000$ Низкий от 1 дня
Forex
4 - 100%
200$ Высокий от 1 дня
Облигации
5 - 25%
25 000$ Низкий Любой
Доверительное управление
5 - 35%
от 100 000$ Низкий от 3 мес.
Облигации
Компании и государственные структуры продают облигации для финансирования собственного развития. Чем выше финансовая надежность продавца облигаций, тем ниже риск для покупателя. Мы предлагаем только облигации с высокой прибыльностью и без риска банкротства. Оптимальный срок 12 месяцев. Можно выйти в любой момент.
IPO
Первая публичная продажа акций акционерных обществ. Мы отбираем и публикуем лучшие предложения. Инвесторы подают заявки на участие. Мы собираем одну большую заявку и покупаем акции по выгодной цене до начала публичных торгов с обязательством не продавать их в течение трех месяцев. Большинство таких идей приносят десятки процентов прибыли. Иногда доступен досрочный выход с комиссией.
Акции OTC
В инвестиционной платформе Axis вы можете купить акции непубличных компаний. Мы выбираем компании с высокой капитализацией, способные конкурировать по финансовым показателям с теми, которые уже размещены на ведущих биржах мира. Доходность таких инвестиций может составлять сотни и тысячи процентов, но с риском отсутствия возможности выхода в течение нескольких лет.
Акции
Покупаем и продаем акции при достижении условий, определенных заранее нашими трейдерами. Как правило, это достижение конкретной цены на фоне определенного новостного фона. Вы всегда можете досрочно закрыть инвестицию, не дожидаясь срабатывания целевой цены. Очень большая потенциальная прибыль, но и риск выше, чем в других типах идей.
Стратегии CRYPTO
Мы следим за развитием Blockchain-технологий с 2013 года и самостоятельно инвестируем в Bitcoin, Ethereum, Waves и другие проекты, в том числе через ICO. Стратегии CRYPTO - это лучшее решение для тех, кто хочет присоединиться к буму криптовалют, но не имеет опыта в трейдинге. Следует учитывать, что такие инвестиции высокорисковые, даже в руках профессионалов биржевой торговли.
ICO и Pre ICO
Покупка токенов - это возможность поучаствовать в успехе тех проектов, которые их выпускают. Чем больше людей используют токены, тем выше их стоимость. Потенциал доходности в таких инвестиционных идеях практически безграничен. Однако, выбор перспективных проектов крайне сложен из-за их большого количества. Вместе с Axis вы сможете участвовать в некоторых Pre ICO на особых условиях, по аналогии с IPO.
Доверительное управление
Данный тип управления средствами подходит больше для людей которые ценят свое время и понимают что с тайм-менеджментом, рисками, аналитикой, программным обеспечением и ведением всей отчетности должен заниматься исключительно профессионал своего дела. Доверительное управление в Axis отлично подойдет для бизнесменов и крупных предпринимателей, средства которых будут под управлением исключительно трейдеров с Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) квалификацией. Все клиенты на доверительном управление получают статус "VIP-клиент".
Forex
Рынок валютных пар, несет за собой высокую волатильность и ликвидность активов, что чревато высокими рисками и в тоже время привлекательно высоким доходом. Данный рынок отлично подходит для "скальперов" и небольших инвесторов, где начинающий порог инвестиции может составлять от 200$.
IIA+
IIA+ - это собственная разработка от компании Axis усовершенствованная способностью к самообучению во время трейдинга. Алгоритм отлично адаптируется под любой уровень депозита и рынок который интересен для инвестора. Не допускаются стандартные ошибки человеческого характера и это его выделяет на фоне любого профи в нашем деле. Отлично подойдет как для начинающих, так и для профи трейдеров.